AdventHealth ArenaOrlando, USA Full Name: AdventHealth Arena

img
img
img

Statistics

  • 87

    Number of Games

  • +2.1

    Avg. Home Margin

  • 223.2

    Avg. O/U Total

  • 225.2

    Avg. Total Points

  • +1.9

    Avg. Total Points +/-

  • 42-44-1

    O/U Record

  • 55.2%

    Home Win

  • 44.8%

    Away Win

  • 64.4%

    Favorite Win

  • 35.6%

    Underdog Win

  • 9.2%

    Overtime %

  • 35.1%

    Highest Scoring Quarter : 2nd

    (Includes Pushes)

Recent Results

Recent Results

LAL 106
@
MIA 93
Sunday, 11 October 2020
info_outline
MIA 111
@
LAL 108
Friday, 9 October 2020
info_outline
LAL 102
@
MIA 96
Tuesday, 6 October 2020
info_outline
LAL 104
@
MIA 115
Sunday, 4 October 2020
info_outline
MIA 114
@
LAL 124
Friday, 2 October 2020
info_outline
MIA 98
@
LAL 116
Wednesday, 30 September 2020
info_outline
BOS 113
@
MIA 125
Sunday, 27 September 2020
info_outline
DEN 107
@
LAL 117
Saturday, 26 September 2020
info_outline
MIA 108
@
BOS 121
Friday, 25 September 2020
info_outline
LAL 114
@
DEN 108
Thursday, 24 September 2020
info_outline
BOS 109
@
MIA 112
Wednesday, 23 September 2020
info_outline
LAL 106
@
DEN 114
Tuesday, 22 September 2020
info_outline
DEN 103
@
LAL 105
Sunday, 20 September 2020
info_outline
BOS 117
@
MIA 106
Saturday, 19 September 2020
info_outline
DEN 114
@
LAL 126
Friday, 18 September 2020
info_outline
MIA 106
@
BOS 101
Thursday, 17 September 2020
info_outline
DEN 104
@
LAC 89
Tuesday, 15 September 2020
info_outline
LAC 98
@
DEN 111
Sunday, 13 September 2020
info_outline
HOU 96
@
LAL 119
Saturday, 12 September 2020
info_outline
BOS 92
@
TOR 87
Friday, 11 September 2020
info_outline
LAL 110
@
HOU 100
Thursday, 10 September 2020
info_outline
LAC 96
@
DEN 85
Wednesday, 9 September 2020
info_outline
LAL 112
@
HOU 102
Tuesday, 8 September 2020
info_outline
LAC 113
@
DEN 107
Monday, 7 September 2020
info_outline
HOU 109
@
LAL 117
Sunday, 6 September 2020
info_outline
MIL 118
@
MIA 115
Sunday, 6 September 2020
info_outline
DEN 110
@
LAC 101
Saturday, 5 September 2020
info_outline
HOU 112
@
LAL 97
Friday, 4 September 2020
info_outline
DEN 97
@
LAC 120
Thursday, 3 September 2020
info_outline
OKC 102
@
HOU 104
Wednesday, 2 September 2020
info_outline
UTA 78
@
DEN 80
Tuesday, 1 September 2020
info_outline
HOU 100
@
OKC 104
Monday, 31 August 2020
info_outline
DEN 119
@
UTA 107
Sunday, 30 August 2020
info_outline
LAC 111
@
DAL 97
Sunday, 30 August 2020
info_outline
POR 122
@
LAL 131
Saturday, 29 August 2020
info_outline
ORL 104
@
MIL 118
Saturday, 29 August 2020
info_outline
DAL 111
@
LAC 154
Tuesday, 25 August 2020
info_outline
HOU 114
@
OKC 117
Monday, 24 August 2020
info_outline
LAL 135
@
POR 115
Monday, 24 August 2020
info_outline
DEN 127
@
UTA 129
Sunday, 23 August 2020
info_outline
LAC 133
@
DAL 135
Sunday, 23 August 2020
info_outline
LAL 116
@
POR 108
Saturday, 22 August 2020
info_outline
IND 115
@
MIA 124
Saturday, 22 August 2020
info_outline
LAC 130
@
DAL 122
Friday, 21 August 2020
info_outline
DEN 87
@
UTA 124
Friday, 21 August 2020
info_outline
POR 88
@
LAL 111
Thursday, 20 August 2020
info_outline
OKC 98
@
HOU 111
Thursday, 20 August 2020
info_outline
DAL 127
@
LAC 114
Wednesday, 19 August 2020
info_outline
UTA 124
@
DEN 105
Wednesday, 19 August 2020
info_outline
MIA 113
@
IND 101
Tuesday, 18 August 2020
info_outline
POR 100
@
LAL 93
Tuesday, 18 August 2020
info_outline
DAL 110
@
LAC 118
Monday, 17 August 2020
info_outline
BKN 110
@
TOR 134
Monday, 17 August 2020
info_outline
PHI 134
@
HOU 96
Friday, 14 August 2020
info_outline
MIA 92
@
IND 109
Friday, 14 August 2020
info_outline
WAS 96
@
BOS 90
Thursday, 13 August 2020
info_outline
DAL 102
@
PHX 128
Thursday, 13 August 2020
info_outline
POR 134
@
BKN 133
Thursday, 13 August 2020
info_outline
LAC 124
@
DEN 111
Wednesday, 12 August 2020
info_outline
IND 108
@
HOU 104
Wednesday, 12 August 2020
info_outline
BKN 108
@
ORL 96
Tuesday, 11 August 2020
info_outline
POR 134
@
DAL 131
Tuesday, 11 August 2020
info_outline
NOP 106
@
SAC 112
Tuesday, 11 August 2020
info_outline
DEN 121
@
LAL 124
Monday, 10 August 2020
info_outline
DAL 122
@
UTA 114
Monday, 10 August 2020
info_outline
ORL 119
@
BOS 122
Sunday, 9 August 2020
info_outline
WAS 103
@
OKC 121
Sunday, 9 August 2020
info_outline
BKN 129
@
LAC 120
Sunday, 9 August 2020
info_outline
MIL 132
@
DAL 136
Saturday, 8 August 2020
info_outline
UTA 132
@
DEN 134
Saturday, 8 August 2020
info_outline
BOS 122
@
TOR 100
Friday, 7 August 2020
info_outline
SAC 106
@
BKN 119
Friday, 7 August 2020
info_outline
LAL 97
@
HOU 113
Thursday, 6 August 2020
info_outline
MIA 116
@
MIL 130
Thursday, 6 August 2020
info_outline
BKN 115
@
BOS 149
Wednesday, 5 August 2020
info_outline
PHI 107
@
WAS 98
Wednesday, 5 August 2020
info_outline
HOU 102
@
POR 110
Tuesday, 4 August 2020
info_outline
PHX 117
@
LAC 115
Tuesday, 4 August 2020
info_outline
LAL 116
@
UTA 108
Monday, 3 August 2020
info_outline
DEN 121
@
OKC 113
Monday, 3 August 2020
info_outline
MIL 116
@
HOU 120
Sunday, 2 August 2020
info_outline
POR 124
@
BOS 128
Sunday, 2 August 2020
info_outline
LAL 92
@
TOR 107
Saturday, 1 August 2020
info_outline
UTA 94
@
OKC 110
Saturday, 1 August 2020
info_outline
HOU 153
@
DAL 149
Friday, 31 July 2020
info_outline
MEM 135
@
POR 140
Friday, 31 July 2020
info_outline
LAC 101
@
LAL 103
Thursday, 30 July 2020
info_outline
Show More Show Less

Select League Aussie Rules

Choose a league

Select League BasketBall

Choose a league

Select League Baseball

Choose a league

Select League Hockey

Choose a league

Select League American Football

Choose a league

Select League Rugby League

Choose a league

Select League Rugby Union

Choose a league

Select League Tennis

Choose a level

Select League Cricket

Choose a league

Select League Golf

Choose a league